Radical Face – The Bastards: Volume 1 free EP

You may have seen before that I’m pretty into free, legal music. So I was stoked when I got wind of this  from  Faf on Facebook.

I’ve just had a listen, and it’s the same mix of real simplicity and ambience with a folky feel. One of the tracks felt VERY Boy and Bear, which I loved. It’s just 3 tracks, nothing massive. But I’m really digging it at the moment.

If you’re into radical face, you can grab another 3 free tracks over at BetterPropaganda. Seriously, do it. 

What are your thoughts?

